Winners EFPA Awards 











Aristotle Prize

Prof. Naomi Ellemers 







Comenius Early Career Psychologist Award

Dr. Wiebke Bleidorn










Wundt-James Award
Prof. Peter Gollwitzer 

The Executive Council of EFPA would like to congratulate the winners of this years' EFPA Awards.


The EFPA Awards will be handed out during the Opening Ceremony of the European Congress of Psychology 2019 in Moscow  that will be held at the State Kremlin Palace at 19.00 o’clock (GMT+3)







Lev Vygotsky Award 

Prof. Francisco Pons







Robert Roe Award 

Dr. Tony Wainwright 

EFPA Awards 2019

Click on 'menu' for content and other functions.

Use arrows one the side of the pages to navigate through the EFPA News Magazine.
Loading ...